Contact Us

Kern Ridge Growers, LLC
P.O. Box 455
Arvin, CA 93203-0455

Phone:
Main Office: 661.854.3141
Sales: 661.854.3156

Fax:
Main Office: 661.854.7229
Sales: 661.854.2832

Contacts

NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Bob Giragosian General Manager bob@kernridge.com
Kathy Weaver Executive Assistant kathy@kernridge.com
 
Pete Smith Operations Manager psmith@kernridge.com
 
Andrew Bianchi Sales Manager abianchi@kernridge.com
Chris Smotherman Sales Associate csmotherman@kernridge.com
Eric Bianchi Sales Associate eric@kernridge.com
Rob Giragosian Sales Associate robg@kernridge.com
Brad Coleman Citrus Sales Coordinator bcoleman@kernridge.com
 
Nick Giragosian Controller nick@kernridge.com
Martha Ozuna Invoicing martha@kernridge.com
Maria D. Flores Accounts Payable maria@kernridge.com
 
Vaughn Easter Farming Manager veaster@kernridge.com
 
Manuel Carrera Maintenance Manager mcarrera@kernridge.com
 
Raul Rangel Shipping Manager raul@kernridge.com
 
Freddie Gonzalez Citrus Field Manager freddie@kernridge.com